top of page

Thank You from Umpqua Community College

Just when you wonder if you made a difference, you get a message that says you did indeed make a difference. This came from the contact person with whom Mike Bednarek coordinated his response at UCC.

"I didn't have an opportunity to touch base with you after your visit to UCC. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to come to our campus and to share your gifts with our staff and students. I know the paper roses and your gentle kindness were much appreciated. I still see the roses in various offices around campus (as well as my own).

You played a role in helping our community move forward in our days of recovery and healing.

Warmest regards, Marjan"


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page